Hampton Public School
A Community of Learners

 
Board of Education
Board of Education
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
Board Policies
Finance and Budget
Joining the School Board
OPRA Requests

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Mr. Daniel Kerr, Chief School Administrator
dkerr@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

Elizabeth Monaghan (2022), President
emonaghan@hamptonpublicschool.org

Alicia Noon (2022), Vice President
anoon@hamptonpublicschool.org

Heather Burd (2023), Board Member
hburd@hamptonpublicschool.org

Denise Bryant (2024), Board Member
dbryant@hamptonpublicschool.org

Dana Daneault (2024), Board Member
ddaneault@hamptonpublicschool.org