Board of Education

Members

Correspondence to the Hampton Borough Public School Board of Education may be sent to the attention of the Board Secretary.

Bob Sherlock, President ( Term expires 12/31/20)

Elizabeth Monaghan, Vice President (Term expires 12/31/22)

Nicole Bollenbach, Board Member (Term expires 12/31/20)

Megan Bruton, Board Member (Term expires 12/31/20)

Alicia Noon, Board Member ( Term expires 12/31/22)

Marci Krasny, Board Secretary

Board of Education meetings generally take place on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Media Center of the Hampton Public School. Meetings begin promptly at 7:00 PM. All are welcome to attend.

2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 6, 2020 – Annual Reorganization Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Preliminary Budget Approval

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Budget Hearing Zoom Meeting Please click Link to Join

Monday, May 11, 2020 – Personnel Contract Review Zoom Meeting To join Meeting please click here Link password: 2ZqZx2

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – Zoom Meeting To join Meeting please click here Link

July- No Meeting Scheduled

Thursday July 30, 2020 Special Meeting-Reopening School Plan Zoom Meeting To Join Meeting Please click here

Tuesday, August 11, 2020- Zoom Meeting- To join please click the here

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Regular Meeting – To Join please click here

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Regular Meeting: To join please click here

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Regular Meeting: To join please click here

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Annual Reorganization Meeting