Board of Education

Members

Correspondence to the Hampton Borough Public School Board of Education may be sent to the attention of the Board Secretary.

Bob Sherlock, President

Elizabeth Monaghan, Vice President

Nicole Bollenbach, Board Member

Megan Bruton, Board Member

Alicia Noon, Board Member

Marci Krasny, Board Secretary

Meetings

Board of Education meetings generally take place on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Media Center of the Hampton Public School. Meetings begin promptly at 7:00 PM. All are welcome to attend.

2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

July – No Meeting Scheduled

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 — UPDATE: 6:00 PM Start Time

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 6, 2020 – Annual Reorganization Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Preliminary Budget Approval / 4th Tuesday

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – Budget Hearing / 4th Tuesday

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – Personnel Contract Review / 2nd Tuesday

Tuesday, June 16, 2020